Skip To Main Content

Cafeteria

Lunch Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Alternate Meal Options Include

Elementary Students can Replace the main Entrée with Peanut Butter And Jelly or Cheese with
Bread or Crackers

Grades 4 thru 12 can choose Salad Bar or Deli With Homemade Soups

CAFE INFORMATION

Ingredients and menu items are subject to change or substitution without notice.

Portion sizes are based on age grade groups.

Please feel free to contact our office with any questions or concerns.

Linda Cole-Koloski

Food Service Manager

(570) 465-3141 x 614